WELCOME!

My goals for this blog are quite simple.  I want to use this space to:

  • SHARE:  Document and share my experiences and explorations in art with a particular focus on photography.
  • REVIEW:  Provide honest reviews of products and services based upon my personal experiences (The GOOD, The BAD and The UGLY). I want to share the things that work and those that just don’t.
  • INFORM:  Provide information and instruction around processes and technique in ways which are accessible to your average photographer, thorough and useful.
  • EDUCATE:  Expose as many people as I can to the wonders of ALL of photography.  This will include techniques, processes, artists and resources.
  • ENABLE:  I want to demystify the complexity and mystique surrounding “other than digital” photography.
  • COLLABORATE:  I want to meet and engage with other artists.
Leave a Reply

