Remembrance Video – First Collections Video

Remembrance Card.png

I’ve just posted the first of what will be a series of collections videos.  This first one is a bit of an experiment.  My goal is to create the ideal mini photo book experience through which I will share small sets of my photographs in a compelling manner.

Remembrance will not be unfamiliar ground for those who follow my work.  It’s primary focus of my photography these days and involves excursions, expeditions, out into the mountains and woods of Alabama and Tennessee mostly in search of lost and forgotten southern cemeteries.  I also have a growing collection entitled Remembrance on my website as well.

Look forward to your comments and thoughts.

Leave a Reply

